AllocatusLogo
Forums / Allocatus Forum (English) / How to delete project in Allocatus when project is already deleted?

How to delete project in Allocatus when project is already deleted?

2 posts, 1 answered
  1. allocatus.admin
    allocatus.admin avatar
    18 posts
    Registered:
    17 May 2016
    Answered
    26 Jan
    Link to this post
    We have a small issue.

    Way back in Dec I accidentally deleted a project in Project Online and now we just realized that all the tasks published through Allocatus for this project are still all showing on the individual calendars.
    Any idea on how we can get this fixed pls?

    Thanks and regards
  2. maximilian.muenst
    maximilian.muenst avatar
    3 posts
    Registered:
    26 Jul 2016
    26 Jan in reply to allocatus.admin
    Link to this post
    Hello, 
    unfortunately at the moment as a Project Online user you cannot do it yourself. Can you please tell us the name of the project? We can then delete it from the database in our backend.

    As Project Client only user you can see your published projects in the Show my projects (in attachment) dialog of the Allocatus Add-In. Just select the project in the list and click on the Unpublish button. 

    Last modified on 26 Jan 2021 10:01 by maximilian.muenst
2 posts, 1 answered

Search Forum Posts