09 Aug 2015
26 Jul 2016
Link to this post
At the moment, Allocatus is still
able to send actual values in the past, even when timesheet periods have been
closed and single entry mode is active.
The cells are greyed out in the tasks
page, but still editable in the API.
Other than rejecting these updates,
there are currently no way to prevent those updates.
A change to
this behaviour would need to be specified and developed.